Top 10 best rated cheap shoe trees reviews to buy

Best shoe trees to Buy in 2020 [Updated]

Last updated: Sep 16, 2020 By Monica

 

top rated Models tested 29 Models Considered
hours of research 39 Hours of Research
experts interviewed 8 Experts Interviewed
best Reviews Analyzed 92 Reviews Analyzed

If you’re questioning, what is the Best shoe trees for Daily Use? You’re at right place. Well finding the good one isn’t an easy task. So we’ve consulted top experts who has in and out knowledge about it. After testing a couple of products, our team listed down some top valuable items which performed a lot better than the rest hundreds of options.

Our team spent tons of hours in order to find out the best option available right now in the USA market. An increasingly popular option is a Woodlore Shoe Trees for Men 2-Pack Men’s Combination Aromatic Red Cedar Shoe Trees (for Two Pairs of Shoes) Made in The USA …, which is unbeatable in case of reliability and performance. However, if you have a low budget or wanna save some bucks, you can check out BE LIFE 5 Pairs Practical Plastic Adjustable Length Men Shoe Tree Stretcher Boot Holder Organizers (5 Pairs Black). In both, you’ll get all those features which you expect in shoe trees.

To ease your work and save your time, we created a comparison table of Best Selling shoe trees. All the products are sort based on expert’s reviews.

10 Best shoe trees Reviewed : Top Selling in USA 2020

RANK IMAGE PRODUCT NAME SCORE
1

1st Place

Best Woodlore Shoe Trees for Men 2-Pack Men's Combination Aromatic Red Cedar Shoe Trees (for Two Pairs of Shoes) Made in The USA ...
Woodlore Shoe Trees for Men 2-Pack Men’s Combination Aromatic Red Cedar Shoe Trees (for Two Pairs of Shoes) Made in The USA …

9.8

Check Price
2

Best Value

Cheap BE LIFE 5 Pairs Practical Plastic Adjustable Length Men Shoe Tree Stretcher Boot Holder Organizers (5 Pairs Black) shoe trees
BE LIFE 5 Pairs Practical Plastic Adjustable Length Men Shoe Tree Stretcher Boot Holder Organizers (5 Pairs Black)

9.5

Check Price
3
Allen Edmonds Woodlore Men's 2 Pair Adjustable Cedar Shoe Trees Cedar Shoe, Cedar, Size Large reviews
Allen Edmonds Woodlore Men’s 2 Pair Adjustable Cedar Shoe Trees Cedar Shoe, Cedar, Size Large

9.2

Check Price
4
EchoDone 10 Pairs Plastic Shoe Tree Stretcher Shaper for Men Adjustable Length Shoes Boot Holder Shaper Support
EchoDone 10 Pairs Plastic Shoe Tree Stretcher Shaper for Men Adjustable Length Shoes Boot Holder Shaper Support

8.9

Check Price
5
affordable STRATTON MEN'S CEDAR SHOE TREE 2-PACK (for 2 pairs of shoes) (Large, 2 Pairs, Full Toe)
STRATTON MEN’S CEDAR SHOE TREE 2-PACK (for 2 pairs of shoes) (Large, 2 Pairs, Full Toe)

8.6

Check Price
6
Stratton Men's Cedar Shoe Tree (Medium) in USA
Stratton Men’s Cedar Shoe Tree (Medium)

8.5

Check Price
7
Allen Edmonds Woodlore Men's 2 Pair Full Cedar Shoe Trees Cedar Shoe Trees best to buy
Allen Edmonds Woodlore Men’s 2 Pair Full Cedar Shoe Trees Cedar Shoe Trees

8.1

Check Price
8
Allen Edmonds Men's Combination Cedar Shoe Tree , Cedar, LG (US Men's 10.5-11.5) One Size
Allen Edmonds Men’s Combination Cedar Shoe Tree , Cedar, LG (US Men’s 10.5-11.5) One Size

7.9

Check Price
9
CEDAR SHOE TREE WITH SINGLE TUBE - 2 PKS (Large(Fits Shoe Sizes 10.5-11.5))
CEDAR SHOE TREE WITH SINGLE TUBE – 2 PKS (Large(Fits Shoe Sizes 10.5-11.5))

7.7

Check Price
10
Ollieroo Men's Shoe Trees Twin Tube Adjustable Red Cedar Wood Boot Tree 8-9
Ollieroo Men’s Shoe Trees Twin Tube Adjustable Red Cedar Wood Boot Tree 8-9

7.4

Check Price

Top 10 Best Rated shoe trees in USA 2020 : Read Detailed Reviews

For convenience, we have listed down the Top 10 shoe trees of 2020 which we reviewed

After investing a lot of time, here we list down top Best shoe trees with their Key Features. All of them are crushing the USA market. Without any further delay, let’s check them out:-

#1 Woodlore Shoe Trees for Men 2-Pack Men’s Combination Aromatic Red Cedar Shoe Trees (for Two Pairs of Shoes) Made in The USA … – Best & Top Rated shoe trees


Best Selling Woodlore Shoe Trees for Men 2-Pack Men's Combination Aromatic Red Cedar Shoe Trees (for Two Pairs of Shoes) Made in The USA ...
Key Features
  • BEST IN SHOE CARE: To prolong the life of your dress shoes and keep the shape of your loafers, brogues, wing tips and any other types of shoes you wear for work and special occasions, regular use of a shoe tree is a must for optimum shoe care and retaining its original form.
  • ODOR ELIMINATOR: Made of 100% aromatic cedar, these wooden shoe tree inserts naturally absorb moisture, sweat, and odor, keeping your shoes smelling fresh and new.
  • BULK BUY: Our bulk pack contains two pairs of shoe trees offering you value and quality. Its premium construction and design help maintain the shape and length of your shoes, while also preventing cracks, wrinkles, and creases in the leather.
  • MADE IN THE USA: Woodlore doesn’t just sell shoe trees, but we also make them! We’ve proudly been making high-quality aromatic cedar shoe trees in our Port Washington, Wisconsin facility since 1987.
  • RED HARDWOOD DIFFERENCE: Each shoe tree originates from sustainably grown red cedar trees, cut from the Arkansas and Missouri Ozarks. Rich with red heartwood, which is known for its superior moisture absorption and fragrance oils, this is what helps keep your shoes dry, deodorized and looking great for years to come.

#2 BE LIFE 5 Pairs Practical Plastic Adjustable Length Men Shoe Tree Stretcher Boot Holder Organizers (5 Pairs Black) shoe trees 2020


BE LIFE 5 Pairs Practical Plastic Adjustable Length Men Shoe Tree Stretcher Boot Holder Organizers (5 Pairs Black) 2020
Key Features
  • Material:Made of hard plasticsteel,Simple and practical
  • Length: 9.45″-12.40″ / 24cm -31.496 cm (Adjustable),fit for men’s shoes size from 5.5-11.5
  • Use to keep the shape of shoes nice and straight,great for shoes storage at home and traveling,take up less space
  • So much lighter than the wooden ones, Feather weight,Perfect for travel.perfect for your closed-toe heels, as well as boots tennis shoes,moccasins ,sneakers,ect
  • Warm prompt: In order to use these shoe trees for a long time,please be more cautious while use,As they are made of hard plastic and only can bear little stress

#3 Allen Edmonds Woodlore Men’s 2 Pair Adjustable Cedar Shoe Trees Cedar Shoe, Cedar, Size Large


Allen Edmonds Woodlore Men's 2 Pair Adjustable Cedar Shoe Trees Cedar Shoe, Cedar, Size Large reviews
Key Features
  • Your first step to great shoe care is regular use of our US-grown aromatic cedar shoe trees!
  • They’re made in our Wisconsin facility and absorb moisture from shoes-an odor eliminator!
  • Our top-quality shoe trees feature an adjustable, split-toe design making a great shoe shaper!
  • Regular use of our shoe trees prevents cracks and creases in leather, prolonging the life of shoes!
  • The Eastern Red Cedar wood that we use has a natural, fresh scent-the perfect deodorizer!

#4 EchoDone 10 Pairs Plastic Shoe Tree Stretcher Shaper for Men Adjustable Length Shoes Boot Holder Shaper Support


EchoDone 10 Pairs Plastic Shoe Tree Stretcher Shaper for Men Adjustable Length Shoes Boot Holder Shaper Support
Key Features
  • ▶ Please verify our brand “EchoDone” and unique packaging, Beware of fake products.
  • ▶ Material of shoe stretcher: Made of sturdy and durable plastic and steel. Safe and environmental. Light weight, easy to carry.
  • ▶ Adjustable men shoes tree’s length: 9.5″-12.5″ / 24cm -31cm, fit men’s shoes size from 5.5-11.
  • ▶ Flexible men shoes stretcher design: the length and the width of men shoes tree stretcher can be adjusted. This shoes stretcher can keep your shoes in great shape, adjustable length let it easy to put into shoes, Perfect for travel, your closed-toe heels, boots tennis shoes, moccasins, sneakers etc.
  • ▶ Package including: 10 pairs of shoe stretchers. Please recognize our brand name and note that this shoe strecher is not suitable for chukka boots or any high top shoes, only for low cut shoes. Any problem when using this shoe trees please don’t hesitate to contact us first. As our persueing goal, we will do every effort to make you satisfied with our products and service.

#5 STRATTON MEN’S CEDAR SHOE TREE 2-PACK (for 2 pairs of shoes) (Large, 2 Pairs, Full Toe)


STRATTON MEN'S CEDAR SHOE TREE 2-PACK (for 2 pairs of shoes) (Large, 2 Pairs, Full Toe)
Key Features
  • TOP QUALITY. Providing only the highest level of shoe care, the Stratton Cedar Shoe Tree is expertly crafted using 100% natural premium red aromatic cedar wood to protect the leather, fabric, stitching, and soles from moisture damage.
  • CRISP CEDAR SMELL. Manufactured to optimize a long-lasting cedar aroma, these Shoe Trees absorb moisture and sweat to prevent natural odors from developing. As a result, shoes are left with a crisp, refreshing scent.
  • GREAT SHOE SHAPER. Regular use of shoe trees are known to maintain and preserve the original shape, form, and length of your shoes keeping them in tip-top shape. Furthermore, they also prevent wrinkles from appearing.
  • ADJUSTABLE DESIGN. Fitting all brand sizes, lengths, and widths, each Stratton Cedar Shoe Tree is equipped with an integrated spring coil centerpiece to supply just enough light tension to fill your shoes and firmly maintain the length.
  • GREAT GIFT IDEA. Long-lasting shoe trees are a timeless necessity that every gentleman will enjoy. Finished off with its elegant gold branded nameplates, this set will make a great gift for birthdays, holidays and other special occasions.

#6 Stratton Men’s Cedar Shoe Tree (Medium)


Cheap Stratton Men's Cedar Shoe Tree (Medium)
Key Features
  • TOP QUALITY – Providing only the highest level of shoe care, the Stratton Cedar Shoe Tree is expertly crafted using 100% natural premium red aromatic cedar wood to protect the leather, fabric, stitching, and soles from moisture damage.
  • CRISP CEDAR SMELL – Manufactured to optimize a long-lasting cedar aroma, these Shoe Trees absorb moisture and sweat to prevent natural odors from developing. As a result, shoes are left with a crisp, refreshing scent.
  • GREAT SHOE SHAPER – Regular use of shoe trees are known to maintain and preserve the original shape, form, and length of your shoes keeping them in tip-top shape. Furthermore, they also prevent wrinkles from appearing.
  • ADJUSTABLE DESIGN – Fitting all brand sizes, lengths, and widths, each Stratton Cedar Shoe Tree is equipped with an integrated spring coil centerpiece to supply just enough light tension to fill your shoes and firmly maintain the length.
  • GREAT GIFT IDEA – Long-lasting shoe trees are a timeless necessity that every gentleman will enjoy. Finished off with its elegant gold branded nameplates, this set will make a great gift for birthdays, holidays and other special occasions.

#7 Allen Edmonds Woodlore Men’s 2 Pair Full Cedar Shoe Trees Cedar Shoe Trees


powerful Allen Edmonds Woodlore Men's 2 Pair Full Cedar Shoe Trees Cedar Shoe Trees
Key Features
  • BEST IN SHOE CARE: To prolong the life of your dress shoes and keep the shape of your loafers, brogues, wing tips and any other types of shoes you wear for work and special occasions, regular use of a shoe tree is a must for optimum shoe care and retaining its original form.
  • ODOR ELIMINATOR: Made of 100% aromatic cedar, these wooden shoe tree inserts naturally absorb moisture, sweat, and odor, keeping your shoes smelling fresh and new.
  • BULK BUY: Our bulk pack contains two pairs of shoe trees offering you value and quality. Its premium construction and design help maintain the shape and length of your shoes, while also preventing cracks, wrinkles, and creases in the leather.
  • MADE IN THE USA: Woodlore doesn’t just sell shoe trees, but we also make them! We’ve proudly been making high-quality aromatic cedar shoe trees in our Port Washington, Wisconsin facility since 1987.
  • RED HARDWOOD DIFFERENCE: Each shoe tree originates from sustainably grown red cedar trees, cut from the Arkansas and Missouri Ozarks. Rich with red heartwood, which is known for its superior moisture absorption and fragrance oils, this is what helps keep your shoes dry, deodorized and looking great for years to come.

#8 Allen Edmonds Men’s Combination Cedar Shoe Tree , Cedar, LG (US Men’s 10.5-11.5) One Size


strong Allen Edmonds Men's Combination Cedar Shoe Tree , Cedar, LG (US Men's 10.5-11.5) One Size
Key Features
  • Combination cedar shoe tree with adjustable split toe designed to absorb moisture and retain shoe shape

#9 CEDAR SHOE TREE WITH SINGLE TUBE – 2 PKS (Large(Fits Shoe Sizes 10.5-11.5))


affordable CEDAR SHOE TREE WITH SINGLE TUBE - 2 PKS (Large(Fits Shoe Sizes 10.5-11.5))
Key Features
  • Made of US Red Cedar Wood
  • Shoe trees are maintain the original shape form of your shoes and protects against insects,moths,mildew and mustiness.
  • Comes with two pairs of cedar shoe trees and one mini cedar wood shoe hore.
  • Integrated spring coil centerpiece provides just enough light tension to fill
  • The heel hook makes insertion and removal easy as can be.Just hook it

#10 Ollieroo Men’s Shoe Trees Twin Tube Adjustable Red Cedar Wood Boot Tree 8-9


multipurpose Ollieroo Men's Shoe Trees Twin Tube Adjustable Red Cedar Wood Boot Tree 8-9
Key Features
  • Brand:Ollieroo
  • Material: Cedar Wood , moisture absorbing, smell good with nice color, deodorizes shoes,which makes the shoe stretcher durable, and not easy to be damaged
  • Features dual brass-plated steel tubes for stability. Available in a variety of sizes.
  • Sold as a pair, suit for all kinds of shoes in the offered size. The Metal Part is Zinc Alloy.
  • Your shoes size 10-11 is recomend our shoe trees size 8-9 ; Item Width distance: 3.38″ – 3.54″ ; Length distance: 10.49″ – 11.2″

Buying Guide: How to Buy the Best shoe trees

Figuring out the type of shoe trees to select and what features to look for is pretty straightforward if you have an idea of what you want in your daily uses. Whether or not you know the type you want to buy, here are a few factors you should consider before making any purchase.

If you do not pay enough attention to the details, then you may end up with a less efficient item that can make you crazy even before you start your day and wreck your mood throughout that day. Therefore, we are listing the most important factors that you need to know before you make a purchase.

1. Quality and Durabiity

Since you’re going to own the shoe trees for a long time, make sure that the overall build quality is good. It should be sturdy, rust proof and should not be flimsy.

2. Brand Reputation

One of the most important feature to look in a shoe trees is brand. Before investing any more, it is better to choose a brand that determines decent product quality and service levels.

However, you will find a few main brands that are dominating the shoe trees market. These brands not only stand above the others, but have a reputation for creating quality products. We dug into the consumer reviews for models made by each brand to get a clearer idea of what customers think about their products.

3. Value for Money

This guide might look different if we completely skip the role cost plays in the buying equation. But, seeing as not everyone is willing to spend dozens of dollars on a shoe trees, excluding price as a primary factor is a fantasy.

Also, the quality of the product can’t be sacrificed to save £30, because extra-cheap products will stop working soon.

4. Warranty

Just like any other item, warranty of a shoe trees is important as well. Most of the highly reputated brands come with 1 to 5-years warranty. During the warranty period, if the product doesn’t work, you can get free replacement or repair work done without paying.

How we Tested?

Testing a four-five items is easy, but more than that isn’t. To make the whole process easy and to get decent some shoe trees at the end, our team simplify the testing procedure by divided into steps. Here are they:

1. Make a List

We don’t want to waste time on testing those products which aren’t available in United States market. So first of all we list down all the products which are in available in the market.

2. Sort out the Best selling shoe trees in USA

A tons of models are available in USA. To further break them down, we select those which are top selling and crushing the market right now. For that we do some online research and also forward the list to some trusted store’s owners. It take a couple of days to get complete.

3. Apply Filters

Furthermore, we divide them out on the basis of Features, Online Popularity, Consumers Reviews, Brand Reputation, Prices And More. And finally, we got our targets.

4. Assign the Task

We have multiple team squad for distinct types of testing, like separate team for testing strength, performance, durability. The Manager assign the the task among then. And finally the results get reviewed by experts and sorted down the best ones.

Conclusion

Searching the Best shoe trees can seem daunting at first. But this should not give you a chance to make the wrong decision, and especially when it comes to the quality and effectiveness of the product. Our buying guide introduces you to the top performing shoe trees that you should consider, those tested for quality.

After testing shoe trees in a variety of real-world settings and comparing them side-by-side in controlled tests, it’s clear that the Woodlore Shoe Trees for Men 2-Pack Men’s Combination Aromatic Red Cedar Shoe Trees (for Two Pairs of Shoes) Made in The USA … is the beat. Good performance on every surface was definitely a winning trait, and creature comforts.

Have a Great Day!

Cheers