Top 10 best rated cheap glock 26 holster reviews to buy

Best glock 26 holster to Buy in 2020 [Updated]

Last updated: Sep 17, 2020 By Monica

 

top rated Models tested 37 Models Considered
hours of research 51 Hours of Research
experts interviewed 6 Experts Interviewed
best Reviews Analyzed 88 Reviews Analyzed

If you’re questioning, what is the Best glock 26 holster for Daily Use? You’re at right place. Well finding the good one isn’t an easy task. So we’ve consulted top experts who has in and out knowledge about it. After testing a couple of products, our team listed down some top valuable items which performed a lot better than the rest hundreds of options.

Our team spent tons of hours in order to find out the best option available right now in the USA market. An increasingly popular option is a CYA Supply Co. Fits Glock 26/27/33 Gen3-5 Inside Waistband Holster Concealed Carry IWB Veteran Owned Company (Black, 013- Glock 26/27/33 Gen3-5), which is unbeatable in case of reliability and performance. However, if you have a low budget or wanna save some bucks, you can check out Glock 17 19 22 23 26 27 31 32 33 45 (Gen 1-5) IWB Holster – Combat Veteran Owned Company – Inside The Waistband Concealed Carry – Adjustable Retention and Cant (Right-Hand Draw (IWB)). In both, you’ll get all those features which you expect in glock 26 holster.

To ease your work and save your time, we created a comparison table of Best Selling glock 26 holster. All the products are sort based on expert’s reviews.

10 Best glock 26 holster Reviewed : Top Selling in USA 2020

RANK IMAGE PRODUCT NAME SCORE
1

1st Place

Best CYA Supply Co. Fits Glock 26/27/33 Gen3-5 Inside Waistband Holster Concealed Carry IWB Veteran Owned Company (Black, 013- Glock 26/27/33 Gen3-5)
CYA Supply Co. Fits Glock 26/27/33 Gen3-5 Inside Waistband Holster Concealed Carry IWB Veteran Owned Company (Black, 013- Glock 26/27/33 Gen3-5)

9.6

Check Price
2

Best Value

Cheap Glock 17 19 22 23 26 27 31 32 33 45 (Gen 1-5) IWB Holster - Combat Veteran Owned Company - Inside The Waistband Concealed Carry - Adjustable Retention and Cant (Right-Hand Draw (IWB)) glock 26 holster
Glock 17 19 22 23 26 27 31 32 33 45 (Gen 1-5) IWB Holster – Combat Veteran Owned Company – Inside The Waistband Concealed Carry – Adjustable Retention and Cant (Right-Hand Draw (IWB))

9.5

Check Price
3
Concealment Express IWB KYDEX Holster fits Glock 26/27/33 | Right | Black reviews
Concealment Express IWB KYDEX Holster fits Glock 26/27/33 | Right | Black

9.1

Check Price
4
Fierce Defender IWB Kydex Holster Glock 26 27
Fierce Defender IWB Kydex Holster Glock 26 27″ Paladin Series (Flat Dark Earth)

8.9

Check Price
5
affordable BLACKHAWK Serpa CQC Belt Loop and Paddle Holster For Glock 26/27/33, Right Hand, Matte Black - 410501BK-R
BLACKHAWK Serpa CQC Belt Loop and Paddle Holster For Glock 26/27/33, Right Hand, Matte Black – 410501BK-R

8.6

Check Price
6
BLACKHAWK! Serpa 413501BK-R Holster Glock 26,27,33 Gun Metal Grey in USA
BLACKHAWK! Serpa 413501BK-R Holster Glock 26,27,33 Gun Metal Grey

8.5

Check Price
7
Concealment Express IWB KYDEX Holster fits Glock 17/19/19X/22/23/26/27/31/32/33/45 (G1-5) | Left | Carbon Fiber Black best to buy
Concealment Express IWB KYDEX Holster fits Glock 17/19/19X/22/23/26/27/31/32/33/45 (G1-5) | Left | Carbon Fiber Black

8.0

Check Price
8
Fierce Defender IWB Kydex Holster Glock 26 27 33
Fierce Defender IWB Kydex Holster Glock 26 27 33″ Winter Warrior Series (Black)

7.9

Check Price
9
B.B.F Make IWB KYDEX Holster Fit: Glock 26 27 33 (Gen 1-5) | Retired Navy Owned Company | Inside Waistband | Adjustable Cant | US KYDEX Made (Black, Left Hand Draw (IWB))
B.B.F Make IWB KYDEX Holster Fit: Glock 26 27 33 (Gen 1-5) | Retired Navy Owned Company | Inside Waistband | Adjustable Cant | US KYDEX Made (Black, Left Hand Draw (IWB))

7.7

Check Price
10
Fierce Defender IWB Kydex Holster Glock 26 27
Fierce Defender IWB Kydex Holster Glock 26 27″+1 Series W/Claw -Made in USA- (Flat Dark Earth)

7.3

Check Price

Top 10 Best Rated glock 26 holster in USA 2020 : Read Detailed Reviews

For convenience, we have listed down the Top 10 glock 26 holster of 2020 which we reviewed

After investing a lot of time, here we list down top Best glock 26 holster with their Key Features. All of them are crushing the USA market. Without any further delay, let’s check them out:-

#1 CYA Supply Co. Fits Glock 26/27/33 Gen3-5 Inside Waistband Holster Concealed Carry IWB Veteran Owned Company (Black, 013- Glock 26/27/33 Gen3-5) – Best & Top Rated glock 26 holster


Best Selling CYA Supply Co. Fits Glock 26/27/33 Gen3-5 Inside Waistband Holster Concealed Carry IWB Veteran Owned Company (Black, 013- Glock 26/27/33 Gen3-5)
Key Features
  • Fits Only: Glock 26 / Glock 27 / Glock 33 Gen3-5 – No Light/Laser Attachments (Right Hand Draw Only)
  • IWB Holster – Inside The Waistband – Easily Adjustable Retention Pressure Carry Angle (Cant) 0-15 Degrees
  • Made of .08″ Thickness Boltaron Material – Belt Clip 1.5″ wide – All Stainless Steel Black Powder Coat Hardware
  • Posi-Click’ Audible Retention Lock System – Sweat Guard covers full length of slide
  • Made in USA – WE STAND BY OUR QUALITY: 100% Satisfaction Guarantee, No questions asked return policy and Lifetime Warranty.

#2 Glock 17 19 22 23 26 27 31 32 33 45 (Gen 1-5) IWB Holster – Combat Veteran Owned Company – Inside The Waistband Concealed Carry – Adjustable Retention and Cant (Right-Hand Draw (IWB)) glock 26 holster 2020


Glock 17 19 22 23 26 27 31 32 33 45 (Gen 1-5) IWB Holster - Combat Veteran Owned Company - Inside The Waistband Concealed Carry - Adjustable Retention and Cant (Right-Hand Draw (IWB)) 2020
Key Features
  • ⭐️ RIGHT-HANDED ✔ FITS MOST GLOCK PLATFORMS! LIGHTWEIGHT (2 oz.) Safely fits a Glock 17 19 19x 22 23 26 27 31 32 33 45. It WILL NOT fit these Glocks with any aftermarket attachments (i.e. laser, flashlight, etc) however aftermarket sights are ok.
  • ✔ ADJUSTABLE RETENTION: Audible clicking sound when holstered for positive retention assurance. The retention can be adjusted on the holster by loosening or tightening the hex nut on the bottom of the holster.
  • ✔ ADJUSTABLE CANT: The angled cant on the holster can be easily adjustable to accommodate a 0 – 20 degree cant.
  • ⭐️ COMBAT VETERAN OWNED BUSINESS – We are a team of U.S. military veterans using our combat experience with firearms to provide you with the most effective gun holsters on the market. We also provide outstanding customer service!
  • ✔ LIFETIME WARRANTY ✔ 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE – No questions asked – If you are not completely satisfied with our IWB holster, we provide you with a 100% refund.

#3 Concealment Express IWB KYDEX Holster fits Glock 26/27/33 | Right | Black


Concealment Express IWB KYDEX Holster fits Glock 26/27/33 | Right | Black reviews
Key Features
  • INSIDE THE WAISTBAND KYDEX HOLSTER fits: Glock 26/27/33 (ONLY unless Specified). Our minimalist IWB holsters are designed to be worn comfortably inside the waistband with an untucked shirt for proper concealed carry. We use .08″ KYDEX precision formed over our proprietary in house CAD designed and crafted Aluminum molds. This ensures unparalleled consistency, fit, quality, durability, lightness, comfort, uniform features across all of our holsters.
  • EXCLUSIVE HOLSTER FEATURES: Undercut Trigger Guard keeps the KYDEX from interfering with your draw. Over-Cut Open-Face accommodates Threaded Barrels and clears Suppressor Height Sights. Full length Sweat Guard Rear Sight Shield to protect your weapon from sweat. Fiber Reinforced Stealth Belt Clip, so no one knows you are carrying. We utilize all Black Oxide Steel (Phillips) hardware with Threadlock, so you can easily make adjustments but never lose a screw.
  • ADJUSTABLE ‘POSI-CLICK’ RETENTION CANT: When you holster your Glock 26/27/33, you’ll hear a satisfying ‘CLICK’ letting you know your weapon is securely holstered won’t come out unless YOU want it to. Retention pressure is fully adjustable via the black oxide steel hardware forward of the trigger guard. Cant (or Carry Angle) is adjustable from -5 to +20 Degrees, allowing you to angle the holster perfectly for appendix (AIWB), strong side, behind the hip or cross draw carry positions.
  • CLAW COMPATIBLE – ELIMINATES PRINTING: Our Glock 26/27/33 IWB Holster is now Claw Compatible. Our optional Claw Kit cleverly eliminates printing forever by utilizing your belt to angle the butt of your weapon in towards your body. This effectively makes your weapon disappear inside your belt line.
  • 100% MADE IN USA – GUARANTEED FOR LIFE: Our holsters are designed and built from start to finish in the USA by Americans on All US made Machinery Equipment for a level of quality that is unparalleled. Our Quality Durability is engineered into each holster from the start. Because of this, we guarantee that your holster will last you forever no matter what.

#4 Fierce Defender IWB Kydex Holster Glock 26 27″ Paladin Series (Flat Dark Earth)


Fierce Defender IWB Kydex Holster Glock 26 27
Key Features
  • Thick .08 Kydex material that is strong, durable, and molded specifically for your weapon
  • Fully covers trigger and backside of gun, providing safety and protection from sweat
  • Adjustable Retention so you can get the perfect fit
  • Flared opening allows for easy re-holstering
  • Features “Claw” that reduces printing and increases concealment

#5 BLACKHAWK Serpa CQC Belt Loop and Paddle Holster For Glock 26/27/33, Right Hand, Matte Black – 410501BK-R


BLACKHAWK Serpa CQC Belt Loop and Paddle Holster For Glock 26/27/33, Right Hand, Matte Black - 410501BK-R
Key Features
  • Passive retention detent adjustment screw and SERPA Auto Lock release
  • Reinforces full master grip and superior draw technique
  • Immediate retention and audible click upon re-holster for security
  • Includes belt loop and paddle platform
  • This holster will not fit polymer frame Taurus Judges

#6 BLACKHAWK! Serpa 413501BK-R Holster Glock 26,27,33 Gun Metal Grey


Cheap BLACKHAWK! Serpa 413501BK-R Holster Glock 26,27,33 Gun Metal Grey
Key Features
  • Developed for civilian concealed carry and range use, but still has great patented serpa design
  • Traditional polymer material construction found in other injection molded holsters
  • Comes with paddle mount only
  • Paddle and traditional polymer for civilian use
  • Fits Glock 26, 27, and 33

#7 Concealment Express IWB KYDEX Holster fits Glock 17/19/19X/22/23/26/27/31/32/33/45 (G1-5) | Left | Carbon Fiber Black


powerful Concealment Express IWB KYDEX Holster fits Glock 17/19/19X/22/23/26/27/31/32/33/45 (G1-5) | Left | Carbon Fiber Black
Key Features
  • INSIDE THE WAISTBAND KYDEX HOLSTER fits: Glock 17/19/19X/22/23/26/27/31/32/33/45 (G1-5) (ONLY unless Specified). Our minimalist IWB holsters are designed to be worn comfortably inside the waistband with an untucked shirt for proper concealed carry. We use .08″ KYDEX precision formed over our proprietary in house CAD designed and crafted Aluminum molds. This ensures unparalleled consistency, fit, quality, durability, lightness, comfort, uniform features across all of our holsters.
  • EXCLUSIVE HOLSTER FEATURES: Undercut Trigger Guard keeps the KYDEX from interfering with your draw. Over-Cut Open-Face accommodates Threaded Barrels and clears Suppressor Height Sights. Full length Sweat Guard Rear Sight Shield to protect your weapon from sweat. Fiber Reinforced Stealth Belt Clip, so no one knows you are carrying. We utilize all Black Oxide Steel (Phillips) hardware with Threadlock, so you can easily make adjustments but never lose a screw.
  • CLAW COMPATIBLE – ELIMINATES PRINTING: Our Glock 17/19/19X/22/23/26/27/31/32/33/45 (G1-5) IWB Holster is now Claw Compatible. Our optional Claw Kit cleverly eliminates printing forever by utilizing your belt to angle the butt of your weapon in towards your body. This effectively makes your weapon disappear inside your belt line.
  • 100% MADE IN USA – GUARANTEED FOR LIFE: Our holsters are designed and built from start to finish in the USA by Americans on All US made Machinery Equipment for a level of quality that is unparalleled. Our Quality Durability is engineered into each holster from the start. Because of this, we guarantee that your holster will last you forever no matter what.
  • ADJUSTABLE ‘POSI-CLICK’ RETENTION CANT: When you holster your Glock 17/19/19X/22/23/26/27/31/32/33/45 (G1-5), you’ll hear a satisfying ‘CLICK’ letting you know your weapon is securely holstered won’t come out unless YOU want it to. Retention pressure is fully adjustable via the black oxide steel hardware forward of the trigger guard. Cant (or Carry Angle) is adjustable from -5 to +20 Degrees, allowing you to angle the holster perfectly for appendix (AIWB), strong side, behind the hip or cros

#8 Fierce Defender IWB Kydex Holster Glock 26 27 33″ Winter Warrior Series (Black)


strong Fierce Defender IWB Kydex Holster Glock 26 27 33
Key Features
  • Thick .08 Kydex material that is strong, durable, and molded specifically for your weapon
  • Fully covers trigger and backside of gun, providing safety and protection from sweat
  • Adjustable Retention so you can get the perfect fit
  • Great for appendix, hip, side, and back carry
  • Adjustable Cant – 0 15 Degrees

#9 B.B.F Make IWB KYDEX Holster Fit: Glock 26 27 33 (Gen 1-5) | Retired Navy Owned Company | Inside Waistband | Adjustable Cant | US KYDEX Made (Black, Left Hand Draw (IWB))


affordable B.B.F Make IWB KYDEX Holster Fit: Glock 26 27 33 (Gen 1-5) | Retired Navy Owned Company | Inside Waistband | Adjustable Cant | US KYDEX Made (Black, Left Hand Draw (IWB))
Key Features
  • ARRY WITH CONFIDENCE when you secure your pistol in our concealed carry gun holster. Specifically designed for the Glock 26/Glock 27/Glock 33 (Gen 1-5) models, this robust waistband holster safeguards your handgun while facilitating discreet, safe carry.
  • RUGGED .08″ KYDEX is strong yet lightweight for comfortable, confident carry in any situation. Waterproof and washable, it features a sweat guard that covers the full length of the slide to help maintain your side arm in pristine condition.
  • CUSTOMIZE THE CANT of the 1.5″ standard belt clip with a Phillips screwdriver for faster draw speeds and optimal concealment under clothing. The black powder-coated stainless steel hardware can be adjusted from 0 to 15 degrees without sacrificing full accessibility.
  • ADJUSTABLE RETENTION PRESSURE ensures a fast and smooth draw, customized to your needs. Adjustments can be made quickly so you can tighten the retention screw for your morning jog and loosen it later for regular carry.
  • LIFETIME WARRANTY pledge ensures your peace of mind when you choose this B.B.F Make IWB Holster. If our product should ever cease to perform as promised, return it for replacement or a full refund of your purchase price.

#10 Fierce Defender IWB Kydex Holster Glock 26 27″+1 Series W/Claw -Made in USA- (Flat Dark Earth)


multipurpose Fierce Defender IWB Kydex Holster Glock 26 27
Key Features
  • Thick .08 Kydex material that is strong, durable, and molded specifically for your weapon
  • Designed for the EXPERIENCED appendix concealed carry user
  • Adjustable Retention for both gun magazine, so you can get the perfect fit
  • Flared opening allows for easy re-holstering
  • CNC Machined for ultimate consistency and accuracy

Buying Guide: How to Buy the Best glock 26 holster

Before purchasing any product, it is very crucial to understand the requirements and have proper knowledge of features – because without it, you will end up with unsuitable product and waste money as well. The same implies for glock 26 holster as well.

Some cheaper glock 26 holster won’t be the best option if you would going to use it on daily basis.
Once you understand how you intend to use it, the following factors will help you shortlist the options and pick up the right one.

1. Quality and Durabiity

The durability of glock 26 holster represents the ability to withstand and function effectively even in not suitable conditions. The durability ensures long-lasting nature without any damage to the product. Moreover, the maintenance of the item depends on its type and frequent usage.

2. Brand Reputation

One of the most important thing to look in a glock 26 holster is brand. Before buying any more, it is better to choose a brand that determines best product quality and service levels.

However, you will find a few main brands that are dominating the glock 26 holster market. These brands not only stand above the others, but have a reputation for creating quality products. We dug into the consumer reviews for models made by each brand to get a clearer idea of what customers think about their products.

3. Value for Money

After all is said and done, budget plays a important role in choosing the right glock 26 holster. We always look for the models that provide us with the best bang for our bucks. While creating this list, we have kept budget as one of the important factors.

4. Warranty

It is always suggested to buy glock 26 holster with a warranty period as you can always replace it with a new product if you find any fault in the device. If not warranty, you should check for return policy so that you do not waste your money on a product that is not effective enough.

How we Tested?

It’s easy to test and review six-seven products alone, but to test more we need a team. We have team of experts and professionals who conduct tests and review each unit. Here are some steps which we follows:

1. Make a List

Initially, one of our team member creates a list of all the items available for shipping in the United States. It also includes the products which are available in local stores and malls. So, we only choose those which are available for you.

2. Sort out the Best selling glock 26 holster in USA

Sorting out the listed items on some necessary criteria, make the process more easier. Some factors which we must include in every item is Brand Trust, Value for Money and Reliability. Also, we contact with some retailers to know about product’s good and bad things.

3. Apply Filters

Furthermore, we divide them out on the basis of Features, Online Popularity, Consumers Reviews, Brand Reputation, Prices And More. And finally, we got our targets.

4. Assign the Task

We have multiple team squad for distinct types of testing, like separate team for testing strength, performance, durability. The Manager assign the the task among then. And finally the results get reviewed by experts and sorted down the best ones.

Conclusion

We hope now you’re ready to buy a glock 26 holster because you know everything you need to make a smart purchase. All the above-stated products have an honest and genuine review from our team of experts.

After testing glock 26 holster in a variety of real-world settings and comparing them side-by-side in controlled tests, it’s clear that the CYA Supply Co. Fits Glock 26/27/33 Gen3-5 Inside Waistband Holster Concealed Carry IWB Veteran Owned Company (Black, 013- Glock 26/27/33 Gen3-5) is the beat. Good performance on every surface was definitely a winning trait, and creature comforts.

Have a Great Day!

Cheers